top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

An Ideal Teacher


Hiedelita “Haydz” Orencia, a thirty-three year old woman, who creates an impressive impression to all of her students on her ten years in academe. She graduated at Manuel S. Enverga University Lucena City and Laguna College of Business and Arts. She finished AB Communications advertising and BSED -English and Literature. A former teacher at St. Vincent College of Cabuyao and currently teaching at STI College Calamba. Mrs. Orencia stated, “I handle my job as a teacher wearing smile all days and treat my students as my own children, and think how I would be.”


“As a business woman, time management thru keeping good schedule and stick to it, be disciplined” she added. She also took up Career Advancement Course in Real Estate Management at Asian Institute Management Makati City. She keeps her professionalism the way she handles her works in balance.


“My strengths and weaknesses is both my family. Additional to my weakness: desire of my eyes” she revealed. She has a son named Elijah Oric Orencia with her spouse Enrico Orencia. It is true that being a mother is learning about strengths you didn’t know you had, and dealing with fears you didn’t know existed. Working mom makes a lot of differences when in school, in their children and ultimately within the community.


She walks with poise and converse well. Most of the students see her physical appearance as Angelina Jolie. She really want to have big aquarium and beautiful garden for she loves to look and get close to the nature. Mrs. Orencia, who believes in the saying, “Jehovah is my refuge,” shows an ideal type of teacher as she maintains her love not only with her profession but also with her spiritual beliefs. She keeps her image and etiquette inside and outside the school worthy.

bottom of page