top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Be Cool, Do Punk Style!

Hi Sizies! It’s me Aya. Today I'm going to give you some tips on how to dress like pun. If you want to dress like cool punk girl, this blog might help you. Most of the time punk outfit is color black and white or a little bit pink. As for me I chose black color because it is based on my mood. First, you need to choose what blouse, you are comfortable with. If backless or shirt, always remember that punk style starts with the color black and white. Second, for the shoes I chose boots. You could never go wrong with boots to look like cool punk girl. My upper black backless, the short, and my boots are bought at surplus. My top costs 20 pesos, the short cost 50 pesos and the boots is only 300 pesos. Punk outfit doesn’t need to look too expensive as long as you are comfortable with it. Wear Punk Outfit to hang out with friends. It keeps the attitude! I hope this blog helped you to select your outfit for your hang out. Thanks Sizies!

bottom of page