top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Simply Everyday Make-up

Hi sizies! This is Aya! So this time around, I was thinking a blog post that is a bit more positive. I decided to make a blog of what make up we use everyday. My sister use so many products, but it's definitely a cheap brands. So to start, my sister put a Careline face powder bought in a department store just only 100 pesos. As you can see, the pimples and some dark spots are concealed. For the eyebrows, my sister has thin eyebrows. She used a Maybelinne Duo Shaper that have a pencil and a powder. She bought it on Watson 's for only 199 pesos. See, my sister’s eyebrows stood out. For the lips, she likes to use dark shade because she looks more matured in dark lipstick and if she just use a lip-liner it dries out her lips. The brand of the lipstick she's using is Nichido Temptation which she bought from Watson's for only 80 pesos. Always remember, you are beautiful with or without make up. I hoped you all enjoyed my blog, sizies! Thank you for reading it. Lots of love!

bottom of page