top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Simple Corporate Attire

Hello Sizies! It’s me Jhane. Today, I’m going to give you some tips on picking right attire for your formal getaway. If you’re having a hard time on picking of formal attire, this blog might help you.


A suit with a skirt or pants, or a business dress is acceptable for women’s business wear. As for me, I choose a brown above knee dress. This dress only cost me 350 pesos which I bought in a surplus. Skirts or dress should normally fall to the knees but can also be just a little bit above or below. Make sure that the skirt is not too tight or that it does not feature a high slit. If the skirt is see-through, wear a slip underneath.



I matched my dress with gray blazer. A good blazer will add contraction with your dress. The blazer costs 300 pesos at SM department.


Partnered with a silver high-heel which complements my blazer for I also want to look taller. The high-heel is a little bit expensive. But you can find a replica at low prize.


For make-up; I add a light and simple makeup on my face. Always remember “Less is more”. There, I hope this will help you. Again, this is Jhane. Visit again for more helpful tips for everyday outfit.

bottom of page