top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Stage Performer

Hey guys! This is Aya, a typical college student who take up Communication Arts at STI Academic Centre. I want you guys to be inspired and to help continue your dreams despite all people who don’t believe on you.


“Dreams really do come true but you have to believe in yourself and you have to work for it.”


I am a freelance stage performer, who really loves to make people happy and to inspire my generation to fulfill their dreams. Ever since I was a kid, my grandma has always encouraged me to sing for her. That time I started to love singing. I sing everywhere, yes! Literally everywhere – like in jeepney and malls. Because of that my family supported me and they enrolled me in a talent workshop to enhance my singing career. That moment, many people brought me down and they didn’t believe in me but I ignored them and I used them as my strength to pursue my dreams. And see! Look at me now, I’ve learned to stand on my own with the confidence and I always keep on going. I’ll give you some advice to pursue your dreams.

  • BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

First, you have to believe in yourself and trust yourself before other people will trust you.

  • Accept who you are.

Appreciate your own version of you.

  • Love your enemies.

Make them as your inspiration.

  • Always keep your feet on the ground.

Be humble.

That’s all! Always remember that nothing is impossible! I hope this blog will help you to boost your confidence. Thanks Sizies!

bottom of page