top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Achieve


Goals? What are goals?

All of us have goals in life. We also have things we want to achieve, the dreams we want to come true. Here are some of my goals in life that I want to share to all of you.

  • Finish my studies- Finishing my studies will help me to be able to achieve success.

  • To become a professional chef- That is what I really want since I was a kid. Aside from being a communication student, I also want to study Culinary Arts.

  • Give my family a good and stable life- When I’m already a successful person, I want to give back what I have to my family. I wan them to experience a beautiful life especially my mother.

  • Build a cake café or a restaurant- I want to establish my own business.I also want to have different branches of my it.

  • Give my mother her own business- She wants a mini store and I will give it to her.

  • Go to Korea- I want to live in Korea and I want to go there to meet my Kpop Idols.

  • Travel around the World- When I already have enough money, I want to travel around the world. Experience different culture and discover new things.

  • Take my mother to different countries- I want her to experience too on how to travel in different places outside the Philippines.

  • Build a house for my future family- I want a big house for my family. A convenient and a large place to spend our precious times.

  • Have a small happy family- When I’m ready to settle down. Someday, I want to have my own family.

So far, that are my goals in life. But for now, just enjoy .

bottom of page