top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Man On Street

Hi Sizies! This is Mika Silos and we asked random students on STI Academic Centre-Calamba.

Question: What is your preferred outfit style and why?

  • Kassandra Ebol (BSAT) “Depende kasi sa okasyon. Occasionally, in which kailangan striking na comfortable and confident suotin.”

  • Nicole Andrei (HOP1) “Simple lang po. Yung pwede pong pang porma pag may lakad. Simpleng shirt, pants, and adidas. Pwede rin pong dress.”

  • Ten-Ten Catotocan (BSIT) “Ripped jeans with matching white polo. Then, brown rubber shoes. Gusto ko lang ng peg pang lalaki naman.”

  • John Ross Laureano “Off-shoulder with choker plus high-waist na short. For my hairstyle, messy bun lang. White shoes because I’m comfortable with just that. I wanna show the World, the Universe rather that I am confidently beautiful with my choker.”

  • Jimuel Delos Reyes (BSIT) “Super fit na fit na pants tapos Penshoppe white shirt na maluwag and black shoes na Nike. This is my favourite outfit and I’m comfortable with this kind of style.”

bottom of page