top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Night Out Dress

Hello Sizies! Welcome back! This is Jane and today we’re going to post our second fashion blog tips. Simplicity is not bad, but you can laid the day with a high-class looking fashion. You can wear an elegant and sophisticated dress for your night out with friends without spending too much on your account. This style will look you more chic and up-to-the-minute without hassle.


First thing you need to do is pick a color that will make you stand-out like black and will highlight your skin-tone. As for me, I choose black because it emphasizes my tone and it suits me well. Black is also a color that you can easily mix and match with anything. But of course you need to have creative mind for you to come up with a fashionable style.


Second, pick a dress that make you comfortable and easy to move, a dress that will not make you look awkward. I pick a Halter dress because I feel that I look good on it. It has silver beads on a waist area and looks like a belt. It creates a curve on my body and it looks sexy. The dress only cost 300 hundred peso, you can find a dress like this on surplus. I didn’t put any accessories on mine because I’m not a fan of accessories. But if you want, you can add necklace and bracelet that will match to your dress. Just don’t be so exaggerated on putting too much accessories on your outfit.


Third, choose a shoe that will match your dress. In my case, I choose black flat shoes; I’m too tall to wear a high-heel and I don’t want to be so exaggerated I want to look simple yet on-style, though It’s always up to you on what you’re going to wear. My flats only cost 200 peso at SM Department Store. Just be creative and witty on choosing a right pair that can make your style perfect.



We can always look on-point and classy, you don’t need to buy expensive brand to be on trend. You just need to be creative patient on finding perfect clothes that will match your style. Always do a mix-and-match to discover a new style that will fit you. You can always go to parties and any occasions without hesitancy. Refined look can always attain without disbursements of too much money. I hoped that this will help you selecting a perfect outfit for your night out.

bottom of page