top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sunday's Best Outfit for You

Good day Sizies! How are you? We hope that you’re good. This is Jhane, and today I’m going to show you how to pick a dress on your Sunday getaway. We all know that Sunday’s Best is the term of fashion style if we’re off to church. Let's get started!


First, like I always say pick a good color. Color is everything. Choose a color that will complement you skin tone. As for me, I picked baby blue because aside the fact that it’s my favorite, it gives a meaning and significance when I go to church. Sometimes it lights up my mood because it’s good in the eye and it looks refreshing. It would also keep you neat and it makes you look younger! The baby blue dress only costs me 250 pesos which I bought in Jukaykay. You can buy dresses there with affordable price plus no hassle. You can also add a sling bag, and you can pair your dress with white stilettos or flats.


So, there Sizies! I wish that it can help you to find a perfect dress for your Sunday getaway. Tune in again next time for more easy tips for your everyday outfit of the day.


bottom of page